Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Slide1
Slide2
Slide3
Slide4
Slide5

Meet Our Team

Pete Slaughter

Pete Slaughter

President

Office: 937.642.1816
Cell: 937.210.8829
Email: pete.slaughter@golftps.com

Tracy Slaughter

Tracy Slaughter

Vice President

Office: 937.642.1816
Cell: 937.537.0359
Email: tracy.slaughter@golftps.com

Stephen Gangluff

Stephen Gangluff

Teaching Pro

Office: 937.642.1816
Cell: 540.729.0681
Email: stephen.gangluff@golftps.com

John “Woody” Woodrum

John “Woody” Woodrum

Manager

Office: 937.642.1816
Cell: 937.707.5018
Email: woody.woodrum@golftps.com

Christopher Saxer

Christopher Saxer

Superintendent

Office: 937.642.1816
Cell: 740.248.9054
Email: chris.saxer@golftps.com

Alvero Galicia

Alvero Galicia

Assistant Superintendent

Office: 937.642.1816
Cell: 614-756-8692
email: alvero.galicia@golftps.com

Troy Wilson

Troy Wilson

Operations Manager

Office: 937.642.1816
Cell: 937-441-3834
Email: troy.wilson@golftps.com

Wes Brown

Wes Brown

Course Staff

Office: 937.642.1816
Cell: 937-309.1345
Email: wes.brown@golftps.com